Called To Serve

farewell

Hello everybody!

As many of you may know I will be leaving June 2rd (which is this Tuesday) for Santiago, Chile on my two year mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Saints. While there I will be teaching the people the gospel and also doing some sorts of service. My parents will be running this blog for me and you’ll be able to check every week or so to see what I’ve been up to. You will also be able to email me at zachary.rusick@myldsmail.net. Also if you would like to be put on a weekly generic email list contact my mom via Facebook or email (Dbollard14@gmail.com) with your email.

Until next time,

Elder Rusick

Leave a Reply

